Almost…

Just 3 days into my Nutrisystem plan and I’m less than a pound away from where I though I was starting when I began writing this blog back in October.  For those of you that aren’t keeping a chart of my progress… lol… when I started a few days ago, I had gained about 2 pounds from when I ordered (and I ordered when I seemed to be stuck at my starting weight from October).  My starting weight was 3 pounds higher than what I though it was.

Yes, that means that in just 3 days I’ve lost approximately 4 pounds!

I know the weight loss won’t continue to be this rapid, but it sure is making me feel good!  And making it that much easier to stick to.  I’m already getting my game plan in place for tonight’s Christmas party!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thebettylife
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 20:22:28

    Congrats on the weight loss, what a fantastic early christmas present! Have a good party! Betty x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

