w00t!

Maybe it was the water, maybe it was the salad, maybe it was the upset tummy after having fast food for dinner (chicken sandwich, small combo, sans soda of course) but I had a pretty big drop in my weight over night.  Right now I’m sitting at a net loss of 2.5 pounds!

I’m also excited today because I’m going to try out my Vibram Fivefingers and see if they’ll work for bellydance class (because some of those turns suck on a cold floor).  I also have students that have been bugging me to see them, so I think I’ll do the equivalent of high heels when it counts and tennies when it’s ok to be comfy (i.e. work shoes on the way in and out, vibrams in the classroom).

Dance tonight, maybe some gym time if the kids decide to stay with the in-laws, and maybe a quick run around the school while I’m waiting for dance class to start.

Goooooo away weight!  Goooooo away!  lol!

Leave a Reply

