Mutiny!

This message brought to you by my calves!

Looks like trail running involves flexing said calves a lot more than walking does.  So between tight calves and an upset tummy, I’m skipping the trail run for today.  I will, however, be going to the gym in a little while.  I can’t slack on my cardio at all.  I need to get to 50% running/50% walking (and that’s on courses 1/3 the length I’m training for) before New Years if I stand a chance of doing more than slogging my way through Hell Run!  Of course, will all that mud I’ll probably be slogging anyway!  lol!!!

I am woman, hear me roar!!!

Leave a Reply

