Just My Luck

Right when I start on a decent training schedule…  figured out how to get to the gym 3 days a week, trail running whenever we can with the family… my scale dies on me! 

It was working this morning, well enough that I saw I had lost a pound since yesterday (nice, but considering I had gotten back up to my starting weight, not impressive).  One of the kids stepped on the edge and it popped up then slammed down.  Now it just displays 0.0.

Guess I know what to ask Santa for to go with my Five Fingers.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. forex
    Dec 01, 2010 @ 20:13:20

    I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

