Early?

Looks like I was a day early… pound gone! That makes 4 pounds in 5 weeks! Yay me!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bringinsexyback
    Nov 05, 2010 @ 15:59:32

    Good job!
    It’s nice to know there are others like me trying to get fit. I just started and I thought maybe I can get pointers from you so I can finally do it right this time.
    Keep it up, and I hope to see you around. 😉

    Reply

    • Shannon
      Nov 05, 2010 @ 23:43:23

      I don’t know that I would look to me for any advice. I’m just trying things out and hoping they stick! Everyone is different, so what works for me may not work for you. But, if there IS a lesson in all of this, I guess it would be to take things slow. Make one change at a time and let it become habit. After all, it’s habits that got where we are in the first place, right?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

